STAFF DIRECTORY:

John Hicks
CEO
john@swwabigs.org
360.943.0409 x101

Jill Kawulok
Chief Operating Officer
jill@swwabigs.org
360.943.0409 x103

Leslie Shahan
VP of Operations
leslie@swwabigs.org
360.943.0409 x106

Pearlita Price
Director of Marketing & Outreach
pearl@swwabigs.org
360.943.0409 x117

LeAnn Winkler
Director of Program Services
leann@swwabigs.org
360.943.0409 x114

Susan Kirn
Community Based Program Manager
susan@swwabigs.org
360.943.0409 x 104

June Woods
Military Mentoring Coordinator
AmeriCorps Member
june@swwabigs.org
360.943.0409 x 105

Ciara Marble
Mentoring Coordinator
AmeriCorps Member
ciara@swwabigs.org
360.943.0409 x 107

Michelle Huntington
Mentoring Coordinator
AmeriCorps Member
michelle@swwabigs.org
360.943.0409 x 112

AmeriCorps School Based Mentoring Specialist – Pacific County
360.783.1091 or 360.742.9073

Send us mail

OUR ADDRESSES

Big Brothers Big Sisters of Southwest Washington
1802 Black Lake Boulevard SW, Suite 102
Olympia, WA 98512
360.943.0409 – phone
360.943.0412 – fax

North Pacific County
PO Box 695
Seaview, WA 98644
360.783.1091 – phone

South Pacific County
PO Box 95
Raymond, WA 98577
360.742.9073 – phone