STAFF DIRECTORY:

Jeff Engle
CEO
jeff@swwabigs.org
360.943.0409 x101

Jill Kawulok
COO
jill@swwabigs.org
360.943.0409 x103

Leslie Shahan
VP of Operations
leslie@swwabigs.org
360.943.0409 x106

Jackie Servino
Marketing & Development Coordinator
jackie@swwabigs.org
360.943.0409 x110

LeAnn Winkler
Director of Program Services
leann@swwabigs.org
360.943.0409 x114

Susan Kirn
Program Manager
susan@swwabigs.org
360.943.0409 x 104

Moriah Heintz
Case Manager
moriah@swwabigs.org
360.943.0409 x 107

AmeriCorps School Based Mentoring Specialist – Pacific County
360.783.1091 or 360.742.9073

Send us mail

OUR ADDRESSES

Big Brothers Big Sisters of Southwest Washington
2424 Heritage Court SW, Suite 302
Olympia, WA 98502
360.943.0409 – phone
360.943.0412 – fax

North Pacific County
1016 Commercial St.
Raymond, WA 98577

Mailing: PO Box 633
Seaview, WA 98644
360.783.1091 – phone

South Pacific County
404 School Rd
Ilwaco, WA 98624
360.742.4371 – phone