STAFF DIRECTORY:

Jeff Engle
CEO
jeff@swwabigs.org

Jill Kawulok
COO
jill@swwabigs.org

Leslie Shahan
VP of Operations
leslie@swwabigs.org

Jackie Servino
Marketing & Development Coordinator
jackie@swwabigs.org

Susan Kirn
Special Programs Manager
susan@swwabigs.org

Moriah Candler
Community Based Program Director
moriah@swwabigs.org

Ashley Bongiorni
Enrollment Specialist
ashley@swwabigs.org

Rachel Nabors
Customer Relations Specialist
rachel@swwabigs.org

Denise Tiedeman
AmeriCorps – North Thurston
americorp@swwabigs.org

Robyn Handley
Pacific County Program Manager
robyn@swwabigs.org

Molly McManus
AmeriCorps – North Pacific County
pcnac@swwabigs.org

Aisha Kumma
AmeriCorps – South Pacific County
pcsac@swwabigs.org

Jenn Chevalier
MY STEAM Lab Coordinator
mysteamll@swwabigs.org

Send us mail

This contact form is deactivated because you refused to accept Google reCaptcha service which is necessary to validate any messages sent by the form.

OUR ADDRESSES

Big Brothers Big Sisters of Southwest Washington
2424 Heritage Court SW, Suite 302
Olympia, WA 98502
360.943.0409 – T
360.943.0412 – F

Pacific County
PO Box 633
Seaview, WA 98644
360.783.1091 – T