STAFF DIRECTORY:

Jeff Engle
CEO
jeff@swwabigs.org
360.943.0409 x 101

Jill Kawulok
COO
jill@swwabigs.org
360.943.0409 x 103

Leslie Shahan
VP of Operations
leslie@swwabigs.org
360.943.0409 x 106

Jackie Servino
Marketing & Development Coordinator
jackie@swwabigs.org
360.943.0409 x 110

Susan Kirn
Special Programs Manager
susan@swwabigs.org
360.943.0409 x 104

Moriah Candler
Community Based Program Director
moriah@swwabigs.org
360.943.0409 x 107

Ashley Bongiorni
Enrollment Specialist
ashley@swwabigs.org
360.943.0409 x 109

Peter McNamara
School/Site Based Program Director
peter@swwabigs.org
360.943.0409 x 112

Robyn Handley
Pacific County Program Manager
robyn@swwabigs.org
360.783.1091

Jenny Konwinski
MY STEAM Lab Coordinator
jenny@swwabigs.org
360.943.0409 x 102

Send us mail

This contact form is deactivated because you refused to accept Google reCaptcha service which is necessary to validate any messages sent by the form.

OUR ADDRESSES

Big Brothers Big Sisters of Southwest Washington
2424 Heritage Court SW, Suite 302
Olympia, WA 98502
360.943.0409 – phone
360.943.0412 – fax

Pacific County
PO Box 633
Seaview, WA 98644
360.783.1091 – phone